Our specialist after hours clinics

Our specialist after-hours clinics include:

M Clinic

M-clinic is an afterhours clinic for men who have sex with men without symptoms.

M-clinic offers free STI and HIV testing, PEP and PrEP  and peer support with referral for counselling with Meridian: www.meridianact.org.au.

In 2021 M-clinic will now run on the first Tuesday of the month from 4.30pm - 7pm.

Bookings are preferred and last minute appointments are usually available.

Please call the clinic on 5124 2184 to book an appointment 

2021 dates

  • Tuesday 5 January
  • Tuesday 2 February
  • Tuesday 2 March
  • Tuesday 6 April 
  • Tuesday 4 May
  • Tuesday 1 June
  • Tuesday 6 July
  • Tuesday 3 August
  • Tuesday 7 September
  • Tuesday 5 October
  • Tuesday 2 November
  • Tuesday 7 December
STRIP Clinic

In partnership with Meridian and Capital Health Network.

STRIP clinic offers convenient and free testing for STI and blood borne viruses, as well as prescriptions for PREP.

Running on the third Monday of each month from 4.30pm - 7pm at Meridian: 85 Northbourne Ave, Turner ACT

Bookings are required – contact either Canberra Sexual Health Centre on 51242184 or Meridian on 62572855 to secure your time.

STRIP clinic dates for 2021:

  • 18th January
  • 15th February
  • 15th March
  • 19th April
  • 17th May
  • 21st June
  • 19th July
  • 16th August
  • 20th September
  • 18th October
  • 15th November
  • 13th December
Page last updated on: 8 Dec 2020